Directors and Staff

Directors and Staff
       
Larry Lord President 404-847-0096 info@concordefire.com
       
Gregg Blasingame Executive Director 404-312-1718 greggblasingame@concordefire.com
ECNL Director 
       
Ken Kurilec Director of Coaching 770-241-8197 kenkurilec@yahoo.com
Director of Central Program
ECNL Boys Director 
       
James Harris Girls DA Director  303-506-3656 jamesharris@concordefire.com
       
Nick Mantha Director of North Program 678-848-5066 nick.mantha.rbny@gmail.com
       
Stephen Weiss Director of West Program 470-226-4522 stephendweiss8@gmail.com
West Academy Scheduler
       
Sukhi Bal Director of AIS Program 404-219-8518 sukhibal8@gmail.com
AIS Academy Scheduler
       
Karl Haggon Director of Strength & Conditioning  404-337-0190 karlhaggon@concordefire.com
       
Ryan Austin  DA Boys Director  770-378-9905 raustin@concordefire.com
       
Saxon Venair  Central Academy Boys Director  678-516-7127 saxonvenair19@gmail.com
       
Rachel Hobson Girls Technical Director 720-933-9869 rachelhobson@concordefire.com
Central Academy Scheduler
       
Elizabeth Johnson Registrar 404-847-0096 elizabethjohnson@concordefire.com
       
Nancy Blasingame Registrar; ECNL, USDA, US Club 404-847-0096 nblasingame@comcast.net